President: Brian Carr

Vice President: Helga Leunig

General Enquiries:

Secretary: Brent Lukey

Treasurer: Joseph Feil


Susan Gordon-Brown

Rodney Dekker

Michael Silver

MAPgroup on Facebook

Postal Address: 93 Howard Street North Melbourne 3051

Membership of MAPgroup is available to suitable applicants only. Further information about joining MAPgroup here.

To contact individual photographers about their images, please use the contact details on the Members page.

For issues concerning this website or MAPgroup in general, please use the contact form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message(required)