For general enquiries, please use the form below or email:

MAPgroup executive:

President - Brian Carr
Vice President - Craig Wetjen
Secretary - Jon Reid
Treasurer - Annette Ruzicka

Project Manager - Krystal Seigerman:


Postal address: 15-19 Gracie Street North Melbourne 3051


Membership of MAPgroup is via a selection process. Further information about joining MAPgroup here.

To contact individual photographers about their images, please use the contact details on the Members page.